Late…

November 16, 2008 at 11:42 pm | Posted in Anime, Everything Else | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

Gah… I was really busy this weekend. Half of it was my fault, since I did procrastinate, but I didn’t think my homework would take that long. And then I had some relatives come over, and stuff happened… you know lol. You start doing something for like 15 minutes and then Whoa… 5 hours went by. No? That only happens to me? Hmm…
Anyway, I’m not writing too much right now, but if I don’t have anything major tomorrow, I’ll make up for it then. I have TONS of stuff to write about (well, a lot. A ton is a relative term that basically means big, but big is also a relative term. Okay… I’m getting too technical here) One of the biggest topics being that I recently picked up Shugo Chara (Another show? Wow… yeah… I don’t know what’s wrong with me. Do I like being behind all my shows? Maybe because it happens so often, it will feel weird when I get to the point when I’m actually caught up to everything. But is that even possible for me? Now that is the real question…)

Well, I’ll talk more about that later… wow that felt really rushed. That’s so not like me…

Random Quote: Nothing is foolproof to a sufficiently talented fool. – ????

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You start doing something for like 15 minutes and then Whoa… 5 hours went by. No? That only happens to me? Hmm…

    haha This happens to many people actually, including myself 😛 It is very easy to get absorbed in something interesting 🙂

  2. haha okay that makes me feel much better 🙂
    Yay!
    I’m not alone…


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

