Happy Holidays!

December 26, 2008 at 5:03 pm | Posted in Everything Else, Games | Leave a comment

Ah… holidays are awesome. 🙂
I would have wrote something yesterday but I was too busy playing with my new games (Kingdom Hearts Re:Chain of Memories) and my new PSP! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol
I started Crisis Core (which I also got as a present) and it is pretty awesome so far. And I LOVE Zack! Not only does he have Gippal’s voice (from FFX-2) but he is also really cool, cooler than Tidus (from FFX). Tidus was cool but in an unknown world and haunted by the shadow of his father while Zack is an outgoing cool guy who just wants to be a hero. That’s pretty cool to me. And the game looks amazing! (*ahem…* Even more so because the last game that I was playing/still am kind of playing is Chrono Cross, a PS1 game, so there’s quite a difference)
And then I went out with the family to go see Bedtime Stories which was funny and very cute. A perfect holiday movie. And then we got some Chinese take-out (no other restaurants were open and we were tired… I barely got 5 hours of sleep the previous night due to gamingness and waking up “early” for presents lol) and that was pretty good too.
So yeah! I hope you all had awesome holidays, got some cool presents, and are going to go out for some Boxing Day Sale shopping! Well, that’s where I’m off to! Go buy some cheap stuff too!

Random Quote: Something a little more heartwarming for the holidays…
No act of kindness, however small, is ever wasted. – Aesop

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

