Flower Frenzy!

March 8, 2009 at 5:39 pm | Posted in Everything Else, Pictures | Leave a comment
Tags:

So yesterday I was helping out with this charity semi-formal thing (I really don’t know what to call it, so this description will have to do) and at the end of the night, the organizers were like “Okay, throw the flowers in the garbage” and I was like “NOO!!!!” (although not so dramatically) so I took a bunch of them home. And that added to the couple of bouquets my mom got for her birthday last week equals Picture Time! So I think I took somewhere near 70 pictures but at least 20 were blurry… but anyway, I put my favourites up in an album so feel free to take a look!

Of all of them, I think this one is my best/favourite (I’m indecisive)

Edit:omg Skip Beat! Mio is so intense. She’s very cool. I can’t wait for the next ep when she’ll switch back to Kyoko lol. That’s an awesome scene.

Random Quote: The world is a tragedy to those who feel, but a comedy to those who think. – Horace Walpole

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

