No…

March 29, 2009 at 3:54 pm | Posted in Everything Else, Games | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

My break is just about over. Excuse me for being in a horrible mood.

As such, I don’t plan on spending that much time on this post because I want to savour that last few moments I have of my break…

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Dammit. Breaks need to be longer. Or I need to make better use of my time. How about both? It’s just hard when you find the few cool things you wanna do too late into the break. I hate that feeling.

Anyway, I can’t believe I keep forgetting to mention this but CONGRATULATIONS to all the FFXII NLBLLG players! In case you don’t know, this is a Final Fantasy XII with No License Board and it’s a Low Level Game. This means all you have at your disposal are basic equipment (and Wyrmhero Blade since it doesn’t have a license) and items. And apparently, it is not an impossible challenge after all! The final boss has been defeated! And even the Seer, who was also thought impossible, was beaten recently. The only enemy that remains to be defeated in NLBLLG is Chaos (and possibly Lv. 99 Red Chocobo? not sure about the confirmation on that one), but I have a feeling he may just be impossible. In the Chaos battle, you can’t use the ‘Attack’ command, plus you have to deal with the four Chaosjets… I’m not sure if he’s impossible yet but you are really crippled in that fight.

But seriously, to all you NLBLLG players, I salute you.
You are truly the gods and goddesses of FFXII.

And that is all I’m going to say for now.
Need… more… break…. time…

Random Quote:You remember what Daddy used to say? God gave you a big sister instead of a brain. – Meredith, Heroes

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

