Long weekend…!

April 11, 2009 at 12:31 pm | Posted in Everything Else, Pictures | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

… and yet it’s almost half over already? Boo.

I don’t have too much time right now so I’ll do a longer post later but for now I just mention a couple things. First, there’s a picture of a new Square-enix game in OPM? Looks pretty cool. But with only one screenshot and no name… this isn’t much to go on. I mean, we found out about the name Dissidia long before we knew what it was for (and boy was that an awesome surprise lol). Still, for some reason, that picture reminds me of Cloud with his back to the Shinra HQ, a blitzball sphere on the left, and a futuristic city like Arcadia but with a bluer colour scheme. Does anyone else see that? Or at least now that I pointed it out? lol.

So anyway, I was checking out some random stuff when I came across this (originally from here):

Isn’t that so cute? Haha I also started laughing for awhile. But I guess it still can’t compare to this… Because that one is pure awesomeness lol. Ah, I love motivational posters 🙂 .

Well, that’s all the time I have for now. Later!

Random Quote: History is the version of past events that people have decided to agree upon. – Napoleon Bonaparte

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

