Wow.

June 13, 2010 at 6:05 pm | Posted in Anime, Manga | Leave a comment
Tags:


I did it.
(And I need more original post titles…)

I’m just about caught up in the anime (I’m at ep 58) and I finished the manga, which as luck would have it, finished this week. That is definitely the fastest I’ve gone through a series.

And I am speechless.

I would write more right now but… I actually should have been studying for my exams this week (whoops) so I have to do some of that now. But I just want to say that was great. And incredibly happy ending, but great. (But not enough RizaxRoy! Come on!) I was also a little worried when they were halfway through the battle at the second-last chapter but then I realized the last chapter was over 100 pages long so I was relieved. I was afraid it was going to be a rushed ending, but I was pleasantly surprised.

But seriously, I’m going to miss these guys.
Hiromu Arakawa, that was one great series.

“A lesson without pain is meaningless. For you cannot gain something without sacrificing womething else in return. But once you have overcome it and made it your own… you will gain an irreplaceable fullmetal heart.” – Fullmetal Alchemist

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

